Abbott Handerson Thayer, Diorama for Military Camouflage with Text Panels, ca. 1914-15, mixed media on plywood. Collection of Richard Meryman ’48._x1200

Fulkerson Award for Leadership in the Arts Recipients Announced

Elizabeth Rooklidge

By Kim Hugo | Published May 31, 2013 | Full size is 345 × 569 pixels


Deena Bak DeenaBak_x345
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *